MNPA Newsletters

Below are our published newsletters:

MNPA 2016 Summer Newsletter

MNPA 2016 Winter Newsletter

SIM Reports

Sim steering committee meeting september 2016.docx

Sim work group meeting 8.24.16.doc

Sim steering committee 7.27.2016.docx

Sim steering committee meeting 3.25.2016

Sims meeting 2.25.16.doc

Sim steering committee 5.27.2015-1.docx

Sim steering committee 4 22 2015.docx

 

 

 

 


Committees

 

Professional Development Committee

Bethany Jarvis, co-chair:  bethanylgjarvis@gmail.com
Amy Langley, co-chair:   alangleyrn@aol.com
Nadine Lamoreau            nhlamoreau@hotmail.com
Christina Owens              cowens1970@gmail.com
Jenifer Madore                jmadore@stmarysmaine.com
Mary Gallant                   mgallant@pineshealth.org

 
Public Relations Committee

Tom Bartol, co-chair:                  bartolnp@gmail.com
Meneah Haworth, co-chair:          meneah.haworth@gmail.com

Colin McCabe                             cmcabe@mmc.org
Shelley Hickey                            Hickeyfarm@aol.com

Legislative Committee

Debra Ort, co-chair:                  debopmhnp@yahoo.com
Kathleen Webster, co-chair:        klwebster56@aol.com

Nancy Browne                          nancytkacz@sbcglobal.net
Bonnie Case                              casebonnie@gmail.com
Kathy Forti-Gallant                    slyhogs@gmail.com
Paula Charette                           paula.charette@nmmc.org
Valerie Fuller                             vfuller@maine.rr.com
Donna Huff                              drhs777@gmail.com